Walk With Me

We encourage everyone to join a group. Walk alongside your community toward Christ. We were not created to do life alone.

Granada Ongoing and Age-Based Groups

During this new and challenging time for our community, country and world, Granada desires to be safely distanced but deeply connected!

We have moved our classes and groups online, so our Granada family may continue to grow & pray together, and encourage & serve each other.

Feel free to contact group leaders directly by clicking on their email address, or let us know you would like to join a group below.

Adults

Core Values of the Church -Sunday at 9:30 AM

Learn about the core beliefs of the church.

LEADER: Juan Bolet
CONTACT: juan.bolet@gmail.com

Couples – Sunday at 10:00 AM

LEADER: James & Heidi Drake, Charles & Jean Haisch
CONTACT: drakeandheidi@gmail.com

Gospel Living – Sunday at 11:00 AM

LEADER: Mark Norman
CONTACT: manorman@gmail.com

Spiritual Formation in Healthcare and Other Crises – Monday at 8:00 PM

Discussing rhythms for practicing prayer, drawing on Biblical prayers and spiritual writers.

LEADER: Binnies – Camerons
CONTACT: phil@granadapca.org

Men’s Bible Study – Tuesday at 7:00 AM

LEADER: Worth Carson
CONTACT: worth@granadachurch.com

VirtueCo – Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Gathering for college and young adults

LEADER: Esteban Cardona
CONTACT: esteban.cardona@scalpelatthecross.org

EW (Extraordinary Women) – Wednesday at 7:00 PM

Studying the Book of Acts

LEADER: Beatriz Benzaquen
CONTACT: beatriz@benzaquen.com

Women in Their 20’s – Saturday at 11:00 AM

LEADER: Tatiana Cardona
CONTACT: tatiana@granadachurch.com

Youth

Granada Youth – Wednesday at 7:00-8:00 PM

Middle and High School Youth Group with games, worship and message. HYBRID – join us in person or online. Starting September 9, 2020. Mask up and have fun in the Fellowship Hall, leaving plenty of distance between us for the Holy Spirit.

GROUP NAME: Granada Youth
CONTACT: Jeff Sullivan at jeff@granadachurch.com

Spanish

Spanish Sunday School – Sunday at 9:30 AM

GROUP NAME: Spanish SS Class
LEADER: Ruben Reyes
CONTACT: rubenfreyes97@gmail.com

Prayer Meeting – Monday @ 8:00 PM

Meeting to pray for the needs of our family, community, country and world.

NAME: Prayer Meeting
LEADER:  Sandra Rojas
CONTACT: rojasruizsp@hotmail.com

Spanish Bible Study – Wednesday at 7:00 PM

GROUP NAME: Spanish Bible Study
LEADER: Jamid Jimenez
CONTACT: jamid@granadachurch.com

Spanish Women’s Group – 2nd Saturday of the month at 4:00 PM

GROUP NAME: Spanish Women’s Group – Book of Esther
LEADER: Sandra Rojas
CONTACT: rojasruizsp@hotmail.com

Sign up for an ongoing group!